DIOCESAN SYNOD COUNCIL NOMINATIONS

Member 2016-2017 Alternate 2016

BROCK	 Rod McDowell Pat Davis 	No one named
GREATER WELLINGTON	1. Hilda Pincoe	Cathy Wilson
LINCOLN	1. Dan Tatarnic	Al Sherwin
МОНАШК	 Jean Archbell Maureen Peddle 	No one named
TRAFALGAR	1. Ray Biggar	No one named
UNDERMOUNT	 Matthew Griffin Susan Little 	No one named

The above names were secured from the Regional Chairs and Regional Archdeacons according to the direction received from Synod Council.